Castine Classic Yacht Race 2020

Boat Name	Design	LOA	Yr Blt	Skipper	Elapsed Time	Corrected Time	Corrected Position
			Clas	ssic A			
Falcon (2)	S&S NY32	45.4	1936	Bob Scott	4:48:53	4:10:59	1
Mah Jong	S&S	52	1957	Hadley Neale	5:01:14	4:27:35	2
Polly	Davis / Nevins	55.8	1945	Peter Gallant	DNF	DNF	DNF
Solution	Nielsen	50	1963	Carter S. Bacon	DNF	DNF	DNF
			Clas	ssic B			
Temptress (1)	Luders 24	38	1935	JB Turner	4:54:18	4:07:35	1
Eagle (4)	Concordia	41	1962	C. Daniel Smith	5:38:42	4:45:08	2
Phalarope	Concordia 39	39	1952	Tom Ashton	5:47:57	4:51:07	3
Mermaid	S&S	45.8	1957	Brooke Parish	7:00:00	6:02:50	4
Prudence #	Francis Herreshoff	36	1972	Chip Angell	DNF	DNF	DNF
	Henry Scheel	30.9	1974	Will Carlough	DNF	DNF	DNF

SOT										
Outlier	Botin 55	55.9	2019	Harvey Jones	2:42:06	2:54:11	1			
Vortex	55 Square Meter	52	1990	Steve White	4:43:54	4:24:38	2			
Restive	Alden	47.9	2005	Rob McAlpine	5:05:10	4:41:39	3			
Rascal	Jim Taylor	50	2020	Patrick Wilmerding	DNS	DNS	DNS			

(1) Winner of Ames Cup awarded to the overall winner Classic Classes A and B

(2) Winner of the Sparkman & Stephens Trophy awarded to the S&S yacht with lowest corrected time.

(3) Winner of Mitch Gibbons-Neff Trophy awarded to top New York 32 in three race series.

(4) Winner of the Phalarope Trophy awarded to the Concordia Yacht with lowest corrected time.